Testimonials & Reviews

Smile of the Woodlands

Serge Kupetz, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants Specialist located in Panther Creek, The Woodlands, TX

23 total reviews

Dr. Serge Kupetz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Serge Kupetz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD O.
Submitted 09/30/21
He and his staff are top notch. I’m not sure that there is anything to improve upon!!
SERGEY N.
Submitted 09/21/21
This was my first visit. And it was a consultation. But I can note the high professionalism of the doctor. Clarity and demonstrativeness of explanations. Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I strongly recommend using the services of this particular doctor. I am sure that you will be very satisfied.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/19/21
Quality and professional service. Really fast too
DALE R.
Submitted 09/16/21
PROFESSIONAL
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I love it! Whatever I get done by Dr. Serge, I don’t feel anything. He is the best Dentist /Orthondonist. I strongly recommend him to you. He is the best!!!!
TETIANA M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Good work
LEO T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor Kupetz is an amazing , caring doctor. Also all the stuff in the office is very helpful and attending
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Professional service and convenient location.
VIKTORIYA M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional and highly skilled approach. Very friendly and attentive Stuff-Assistent. Nobody forces to purchase unnecessary services. Easy to excess from the roads, easy to find. I’m highly satisfied.
VIKTORIYA M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional approach. Very hi professional skills. Very friendly, high skilled stuff-assistance. Nobody forces to purchase more then it necessary. Easy excess from roads, easy to find. I’m highly satisfied.
DALE R.
Submitted 07/29/21
FIVE STARS FOR DR. KUPETZ AND STAFF…
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Awesome staff prompt service
CAMERON H.
Submitted 07/27/21
It was quick and I had no issues. It was a great experience!
Victoria Z.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have visited Dr. Kupets there times and each one was successful. Attentive understanding doctor, good care, quality work, he didn't try to sell additional unnecessary service as other doctors often do.
ALEXANDRU C.
Submitted 07/01/21
This is the best dentist I ever had in my life
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience, highly recommend dr. Kupetz. We’ll be back.
Natalia C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Sergey is born to be a dentist. He is truly talented surgeon who cares about his patients. I am VERY cautious about new dentists, but since my first visit to the Sergey’s office I knew, this dentist who puts patients first and he is my dentist forever
STEVEN T.
Submitted 06/16/21
professional and efficient root canal; fully prepared staff
Raisa D.
Submitted 06/07/21
The best doctor
Richard B.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very good experience! Professional staff and Dr.